Free articles Free articles


Online Complements

Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology

Vol 40 - N°2 - February 1999
P. 143-286
© 2020, Elsevier Masson SAS

pages 143-155
Elise A. Olsen

pages 159-166
Michael E. Ming, Jag Bhawan, Catherine M. Stefanato, Timothy H. McCalmont, Lisa M. Cohen

pages 167-170
Masayuki Amagai, Kazuyuki Tsunoda, Detlef Zillikens, Tetsuo Nagai, Takeji Nishikawa

pages 171-176
Michael Binder, Harald Kittler, Andreas Steiner, Markus Dawid, Hubert Pehamberger, Klaus Wolff

pages 177-186
Petter Jensen, Svein Hansen, Bjørn Møller, Torbjørn Leivestad, Per Pfeffer, Odd Geiran, Per Fauchald, Svein Simonsen

pages 187-193
Ulf Darsow, Dieter Vieluf, Johannes Ring, Atopy Patch Test Study Group *

pages 194-199
Steven R. Feldman, Alan B. Fleischer, Amy C. Young, Phillip M. Williford

pages 200-203
Lisa B. Signorelloa, Joanne Wuub, Chung-cheng Hsiehb, Anastasia Tzonouc, Dimitrios Trichopoulosa, Christos S. Mantzorosd

pages 204-207
Hyun-Joo Choi, Seung-Kyung Hann

page 207

pages 208-213
Catherine Lok, Carle Paul, Pierre Amblard, Didier Bessis, Clélia Debure, Brigitte Faivre, Bernard Guillot, Jean Paul Ortonne, Gunilla Huledal, Bernard Kalis

pages 214-222
J.P. O’Brien, W. Regan

pages 223-228
Alain Spatz, Raymond L. Barnhill

pages 229-232
Warren R. Heymann

page 232

pages 233-241
Samantha Anne Vaughan-Jones, Martin Munro Black

pages 242-246
Elise Olsen, Maria Hordinsky, Susan McDonald-Hull, Vera Price, Janet Roberts, Jerry Shapiro, Kurt Stenn

pages 247-249
Stuart J. Salasche, William Yuk Ming Tang, Jian De Han, Nian Zhu Lu, Loi Yuen Chan, Kuen Kong Lo

pages 250-251
Stuart J. Salasche, Shih-Tsung Cheng, Chieh-Shan Wu, Hsin-Su Yu, J.Ramsey Mellette

pages 252-254
Susan E. Koch, Jean M. Henneberry

pages 255-257
Joel C. Phillips, Mark A. Knautz, Omar P. Sangueza, Loretta S. Davis

pages 257-259
Arash Kimyai-Asadi, Hossein C. Nousari, Nooshin Ketabchi, Jean M. Henneberry, Constantino Costarangos

pages 259-262
J.Andrew Carlson, Angela Rohwedder, Soume Daulat, Joseph Schwartz, Jorg Schaller

pages 263-264
Neil H. Cox, Philip Duffey, Janice Royle

pages 265-268
Hossein C. Nousari, Alexander Sragovich, Arash Kimyai-Asadi, Diane Orlinsky, Grant J. Anhalt

pages 268-272
Satoshi Hirakawa, Michiyo Kuyama, Sachiko Takahashi, Osamu Yamasaki, Hiroko Kanzaki, Takanori Teshima, Mine Harada, Yuxiang Ma, Teruyuki Kawabata, Tadashi Yoshino, Jirô Arata

pages 272-274
Sam Kim, Matthew H. Rusk, William D. James

pages 275-279
Yoshio Urano, Yuki Miyaoka, Masaaki Kosaka, Kazuyuki Kabe, Naoyuki Uchida, Seiji Arase

pages 279-281
Gillian E. Gibson, Hongzhe Li, Mark R. Pittelkow

page 282
Ronni Wolf, Danny Wolf, Vincenzo Ruocco

Reply from the Editor
page 282
Jeffrey D. Bernhard

page 283
Keiji Iwatsuki, Mikio Ohtsuka, Hitsoshi Akiba, Fumio Kaneko

page 284
Omar P. Sangüeza, Mario Magaña

page 284
Henrik Klem Thomsen

page 284
M.J.P. Gerritsen, E.M.G.J. de Jong, P.C.M. van de Kerkhof

page 285

page 286

EM-CONSULTE.COM is registrered at the CNIL, déclaration n° 1286925.
As per the Law relating to information storage and personal integrity, you have the right to oppose (art 26 of that law), access (art 34 of that law) and rectify (art 36 of that law) your personal data. You may thus request that your data, should it be inaccurate, incomplete, unclear, outdated, not be used or stored, be corrected, clarified, updated or deleted.
Personal information regarding our website's visitors, including their identity, is confidential.
The owners of this website hereby guarantee to respect the legal confidentiality conditions, applicable in France, and not to disclose this data to third parties.